Baseball 2020 Game Schedule

Bell Oaks Baseball 

2020 Game Schedule


Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Bell Oaks  @  Barrington

 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Bell Oaks  @  Clementon

 

Monday, March 30, 2020

Bell Oaks  @  Somerdale

 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Bell Oaks  @  Runnemede

 

Monday, April 6, 2020

Bell Oaks  @  Collingswood

 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Stratford  @  Bell Oaks

 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Berlin Twp. @  Bell Oaks

 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Clementon  @  Bell Oaks

 

Monday, April 27, 2020

Barrington  @  Bell Oaks

 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Gibbsboro  @  Bell Oaks

 

Monday, May 4, 2020

Berlin  @  Bell Oaks

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Bell Oaks  @  Our Lady of Hope

 

Monday, May 11, 2020

Bell Oaks  @  Pine Hill

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

JV Game (Scrimmage)

Bell Oaks  @  Barrington

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Collingswood  @  Bell Oaks

 

ALL GAMES BEGIN @ 3:45
BUSES LEAVE FOR AWAY GAMES @ 3:15